If you join the waitlist, you will be notified via email if you have been added to the class (please ensure you have not opted out of receiving email notifications). Should you not be successful, the credit will remain on your account for you to use for another class of the same value. Most of our customers live very close to the studio, so we sometimes send out notifications up to 15 minutes before class, if however you live further away or feel that it is too close to the class start time, you can remove yourself from the waitlist and the credit will still remain on your account. Please do this in "My Account" section.
Classes - Early Cancellations (6 hours before class starts) - If you cancel your booking online 6 hours before the class starts, you will receive full credit back to your Mindbody account for that class.
Late Cancellations (within 6 hours of class start time) - Please kindly note that within 6 hours the booking is non-transferable and non-refundable.
No show fees - If you have purchased an unlimited membership and cannot make it to class, please remember to cancel your booking online or through the Mindbody app so others can join the class. If you have not cancelled your spot, you will be charged £5.
Courses & Workshops - Please kindly note that courses and workshops are non-refundable and non-transferable